The Re-election Team: 'We Are Organized'

by Linda Charlton

[Article on Committee for the Re-election of the President. Names mentioned: Murray Chotiner, John N. Mitchell, Hugh W. Sloan, G. Gordon Liddy, James W. McCord Jr., Jan C. Ehrlichman, Peter Scott Ehrlichman, Harry Haldeman, Harry Flemming, Jeb S. Magruder, Frederic V. Malek, H.R. Haldeman, Charles W. Colson, Ken Clawson.

.... No one is overlooked. The formation of a "Committee of Indians, Aleuts and Eskimos for President Nixon" was announced this week.

**Others deeply involved in campaign policy - too deeply, it is said by some members of the campaign_group - include Clarles W. Colson and Ken Clawson, both White House aides."