## THE NATIONAL SECURITY ARCHIVE

. 1755 MASSACHUSETTS AVENUE NW SUITE 500 WASHINGTON DC 20036 (202) 797-0882
Scott Armstrong, Executive Director Laurence Chang, Project Coordinator
Donna Rich, Project Analyst

Editorial Board for The Cuban Missile Crisis Papers Project

Graham Allison
Dean, John F. Kennedy School of Government
Harvard University

Barton J. Bernstein Professor of History & Mellon Professor of Interdisciplinary Studies Stanford University

George Ball Under Secretary of State under President Kennedy Member of the ExComm

James Blight
Assistant Director, Center for Science and International Affairs
Harvard University

Douglas Dillon
Secretary of Treasury under President Kennedy
Member of the ExComm

Raymond Garthoff
Scnior Fellow, Brookings Institution
State Department Officer during the Kennedy Administration

Richard Ned Lebow Professor of Government and Director, Peace Studies Program Cornell University

Robert S. McNamara Secretary of Defense under President Kennedy Member of the ExComm

Arthur Schlesinger, Jr.
Albert Schweitzer Professor of the Humanities
City University of New York
White House Aide to President Kennedy

Theodore Sorensen
Special Counsel to President Kennedy
Member of the ExComm

William Taubman
Bertrand Suell Professor of Political Science
Amherst College